Texans for Lawsuit Reform PAC

This page displays the cumulative amount given by this contributor to these individuals or organizations.

Total Contributions
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
$663,875.00 Joanne Shofner Shofner, Joanne W. (Mrs.)
$611,479.36 Jacey Jetton Jetton, Jacey R. (The Honorable)
$555,350.00 Ellen Troxclair Troxclair, Ellen (The Honorable)
$484,067.00 Jill S Dutton Dutton, Jill S. (Mrs.)
$477,500.00 Secure Our Border Now
$385,450.00 Jeff Leach Leach, Jeff C. (The Honorable)
$371,200.00 Hatch C Smith Jr Smith, Jr., Hatch C. (The Honorable)
$355,986.00 Jeffrey Bauknight Bauknight, Jeffrey J. (Mr.)
$347,053.33 Frederick Frazier Frazier, Frederick E. (The Honorable)
$304,200.00 Lynn Stucky Stucky, Lynn D. (The Honorable)
$283,053.33 Mano Deayala DeAyala, Emilio F. (The Honorable)
$275,000.00 Judicial Fairness PAC
$253,803.33 Stan Gerdes Gerdes, Stanley Arthur (The Honorable)
$244,450.00 Morgan Meyer Meyer, Morgan D. (The Honorable)
$240,850.00 Candy Noble Noble, Candace T. (The Honorable)
$235,252.42 Kronda Thimesch Thimesch, Kronda (The Honorable)
$229,250.00 Stephanie Klick Klick, Stephanie D. (The Honorable)
$210,000.00 Alex Kamkar Kamkar, Alex
$201,350.00 Matt Shaheen Shaheen, Matt F. (The Honorable)
$128,450.00 David Spiller Spiller, David L. (The Honorable)
$127,753.33 Oliver Stan Kitzman Jr Kitzman Jr., Oliver S. (The Honorable)
$122,500.00 Terry Wilson Wilson, Terry M. (The Honorable)
$117,500.00 Reggie Smith Smith, Reginald (The Honorable)
$112,000.00 Joseph Cole Hefner Hefner, Joseph Cole (The Honorable)
$104,000.00 Houston Region Business Coalition