Jim Murphy
House of Representatives (R)
$659,993Cash on Hand
$570,629Total Donations
$427,938Total Expenditures
Financial Activity
Top Expenditures
Total ExpendituresPayeeType
$76,275.17 Texas House Republican Caucus PAC ENTITY
$66,500.00 Blakemore & Associates ENTITY
$41,686.88 Chase Bank Visa ENTITY
$18,000.00 Raconteur Media Company ENTITY
$16,416.00 Political Communications Advertising ENTITY
$14,618.83 W Bradshaw Boney and Associates ENTITY
$14,130.61 Whitley Apartments ENTITY
$10,000.00 Dade Phelan ENTITY
$9,490.81 Shiva Baradaran INDIVIDUAL
$7,419.63 Texas House of Representatives ENTITY
View All Payees
Top Loans

There is no loan data available.

View All Loans
Top Personal Donations

From reports filed by the recipients of these funds, it appears these transactions originated from personal rather than campaign accounts.

No Records

View All Personal Activity
Related Articles
Contributing Writer | 04/17/2017