Kalamazoo County Democratic Party
Michigan Committee
$9,627Total Contributions
$339Total Expenditures

This page displays the cumulative amount given by these contributors to this committee during the selected election cycle.

Total Contributions
(Click to sort Ascending)
(Click to sort Ascending)
(Click to sort Ascending)
$750.00 David S Scarrow INDIVIDUAL
$500.00 Brian W Maxey INDIVIDUAL
$500.00 Caroline R Ham INDIVIDUAL
$500.00 Dawn M Matico-Deleeuw INDIVIDUAL
$250.00 Leonard O'Neill INDIVIDUAL
$250.00 Mary C Brown INDIVIDUAL
$250.00 Stanley L Rajnak INDIVIDUAL
$200.00 Bruce Stein INDIVIDUAL
$200.00 James M Galligan INDIVIDUAL
$200.00 Leigh A Ford INDIVIDUAL
$200.00 Patricia J Shiley INDIVIDUAL
$200.00 Paul C Clements INDIVIDUAL
$150.00 Alan J Hovestadt INDIVIDUAL
$140.00 Mildred M Lambert INDIVIDUAL
$110.00 Betsy A Rice INDIVIDUAL
$110.00 Brian O'Donnell INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Barbara L Sagara INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Charles G Hodgman INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Daniel A Skarritt INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Eric Lester INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Gloria H Emmons INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Jack L Duke INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Jerry James INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Judy Gaspar INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Karen A Mcnulty INDIVIDUAL