Card Service Center
$916,559Total Received

This organization has been paid by the candidates and political action committees (PACs) listed below.

Total Payments
(Click to sort Ascending)
(Click to sort Ascending)
(Click to sort Ascending)
$72,453.83 Cecilia Aguiar-Curry Cecilia Aguiar-Curry for Assembly 2022
$54,627.21 Catherine Blakespear Catherine Blakespear for Senate 2022
$50,762.61 Sabrina Cervantes Sabrina Cervantes for Assembly 2022
$49,804.10 Jose Medina Jose Medina for Assembly 2022
$46,065.21 Joaquin Arambula Dr Joaquin Arambula for Assembly 2022
$39,204.27 Sharon Quirk- Silva Sharon Quirk-Silva for Assembly 2022
$35,694.15 Jim Wood Jim Wood for Assembly 2022
$30,202.79 Eduardo Garcia Eduardo Garcia for Assembly 2022
$28,545.40 Susan Eggman Susan Eggman for Senate 2020 Officeholder Account
$27,460.26 Personal Insurance Federation of CA Agents & Employees PAC
$27,238.66 Leticia Perez Leticia Perez for Assembly 2022
$26,929.80 Bill Dodd Bill Dodd Senate 2020 Officeholder Account
$25,724.27 Wendy Carrillo Wendy Carrillo for Assembly 2022
$24,925.81 Jim Frazier Jim Frazier for Assembly 2022
$24,748.14 Dave Min Dave Min for State Senate 2024
$23,566.04 Dawn Addis Dawn Addis for Assembly 2022
$23,495.27 Eleni Kounalakis Re-Elect Eleni Kounalakis for Lieutenant Governor 2022
$23,252.04 Santa Clara County Democratic Central Committee United Democratic Campaign
$20,899.29 Kip Mueller Mueller for Senate 2024
$20,226.53 Diedre Thu-Ha Nguyen Diedre Thu-Ha Nguyen for Assembly 2022
$17,530.36 Rebecca Bauer-Kahan Rebecca Bauer-Kahan for Assembly 2022
$17,146.22 Democratic Party of Orange County
$16,555.50 Henry Bouchot Bouchot for Senate 2022
$16,440.94 Committee to Innovate for California's Future Evan Low Ballot Measure Committee
$14,206.11 Giselle Hale Giselle Hale for Assembly 2022