Faculty for Our University's Future Local Committee Sponsored by the California Faculty Association
California Committee
$75,930Cash on Hand
$31,627Total Contributions
$10,630Total Expenditures

This page displays the cumulative amount given by these contributors to this committee during the selected election cycle.

Total Contributions
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
$6,649.50 California Faculty Association Political Issues Committee ENTITY
$3,482.50 Aggregated Unitemized Contributions INDIVIDUAL
$1,100.00 Susan M Green INDIVIDUAL
$825.00 Elaine T Newman INDIVIDUAL
$660.00 Charles P Toombs INDIVIDUAL
$600.00 Kim Geron INDIVIDUAL
$550.00 Kelly Burns INDIVIDUAL
$550.00 Kelly S Janousek INDIVIDUAL
$550.00 Kevin C Wehr INDIVIDUAL
$550.00 Nichelle M Henderson INDIVIDUAL
$550.00 Sharon Elise INDIVIDUAL
$550.00 Steven M Filling INDIVIDUAL
$550.00 Theresa Montano INDIVIDUAL
$550.00 Timothy G Sistrunk INDIVIDUAL
$440.00 John T Donovan INDIVIDUAL
$440.00 Parvinder Kang INDIVIDUAL
$400.00 Tyrone Hendrix INDIVIDUAL
$330.00 Nena M Torrez INDIVIDUAL
$330.00 Sandra Carranza INDIVIDUAL
$275.00 Alejandra E Marchevsky INDIVIDUAL
$275.00 Beka Langen INDIVIDUAL
$275.00 Brittnee V Veldman INDIVIDUAL
$275.00 Cecile S Bendavid INDIVIDUAL
$275.00 Chris P Nagel INDIVIDUAL
$275.00 Clare M Weber INDIVIDUAL