Texans for Lawsuit Reform PAC
Texas Committee
$29,426,113Cash on Hand
$85,865,989Total Contributions
$78,411,540Total Expenditures

This page displays the cumulative amount given by these contributors to this committee during the selected election cycle.

Total Contributions
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
$7,330,000.00 Janet L Duncan INDIVIDUAL
$4,939,413.91 Richard Weekley INDIVIDUAL
$4,450,000.00 H Ross Perot Jr INDIVIDUAL
$3,850,000.00 Melinda and Jeffery D Hildebrand INDIVIDUAL
$2,910,000.00 Joe C Walter III INDIVIDUAL
$1,802,000.00 David and Bonnie Weekley INDIVIDUAL
$1,750,000.00 Cherie and K Alan Hassenflu INDIVIDUAL
$1,750,000.00 Robert & Janice McNair INDIVIDUAL
$1,550,000.00 Harlan R Crow INDIVIDUAL
$1,225,000.00 W E Bosarge Jr INDIVIDUAL
$1,215,000.00 Kenny A and Lisa Troutt INDIVIDUAL
$1,050,000.00 A Jayson "Jay" Adair INDIVIDUAL
$1,000,000.00 Russell D Gordy INDIVIDUAL
$1,000,000.00 S Javaid Anwar INDIVIDUAL
$1,000,000.00 Sharoll and Bryan S Sheffield INDIVIDUAL
$950,000.00 Michael G Manners INDIVIDUAL
$850,000.00 Douglas Scharbauer INDIVIDUAL
$820,000.00 Stephen T Winn INDIVIDUAL
$810,000.00 Rodger M Sanders INDIVIDUAL
$800,000.00 Trevor Rees-Jones INDIVIDUAL
$775,370.79 Woody L and Gayle Hunt INDIVIDUAL
$775,000.00 Richard & Nancy Kinder INDIVIDUAL
$740,000.00 Jim R Smith INDIVIDUAL
$700,000.00 Peter & Julianna Holt INDIVIDUAL
$650,000.00 Kenneth Fisher INDIVIDUAL