WI Laborers District Council
Wisconsin Committee
$347,738Total Contributions
$264,790Total Expenditures

This page displays the cumulative amount given by these contributors to this committee during the selected election cycle.

Total Contributions
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
$100.29 Michael Leist INDIVIDUAL
$93.60 Steven Runstrom INDIVIDUAL
$89.02 Robert Becker INDIVIDUAL
$87.55 Stephen Mazurek INDIVIDUAL
$86.52 Kenneth Timm INDIVIDUAL
$86.06 Ryan Pichler INDIVIDUAL
$84.23 Elmo Linton INDIVIDUAL
$84.00 Brent Boeckmann INDIVIDUAL
$83.85 John Gietzel INDIVIDUAL
$83.56 Dennis Siegel INDIVIDUAL
$83.54 Kyle Claflin INDIVIDUAL
$83.36 Glenn Riley INDIVIDUAL
$83.27 Scott Mashlan INDIVIDUAL
$83.04 Lewis Daniels INDIVIDUAL
$83.00 Jeffrey Schneider INDIVIDUAL
$82.50 Jason Flannery INDIVIDUAL
$82.07 Allan Barden INDIVIDUAL
$81.79 Scott Wundrow INDIVIDUAL
$80.75 Santos Hernandez INDIVIDUAL
$80.54 Michael Hiebing INDIVIDUAL
$80.37 Gary Gagner INDIVIDUAL
$79.97 Howard Ace INDIVIDUAL
$79.83 Todd Oyer INDIVIDUAL
$79.56 Jesus Vasquez INDIVIDUAL
$78.77 Adam Couillard INDIVIDUAL