Indivisible Surprise
Arizona Political Action Committee
$1,782Total Contributions
$1,777Total Expenditures

This page displays the cumulative amount given by these donors to this political action committee during the selected election cycle.

View By:
Total Donations (Click to sort Ascending)Donor (Click to sort Ascending)Type (Click to sort Ascending)
$455.00 Brianna Westbrook INDIVIDUAL
$355.75 Aggregated Unitemized Contributions INDIVIDUAL
$160.00 Hans Kugler INDIVIDUAL
$160.00 Sonya Desjardins INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Chris Russell INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 K Forbes Sharon INDIVIDUAL
$92.31 Brianna Westbrook INDIVIDUAL
$60.00 Barbara Nelson INDIVIDUAL
$58.00 Dianna Wenners INDIVIDUAL
$40.00 Frank Copple INDIVIDUAL
$35.00 Sally Thomas INDIVIDUAL
$30.00 Gayle Bruno INDIVIDUAL
$30.00 Maribeth McGowan INDIVIDUAL
$21.00 Connie McHenry INDIVIDUAL
$20.00 Sonya Desjarding INDIVIDUAL
$20.00 Valarie Harris INDIVIDUAL
$10.00 Cynthia Rucker INDIVIDUAL
$10.00 Howard Neiberg INDIVIDUAL
$10.00 Robert Mann INDIVIDUAL
$10.00 Teresa Neiberg INDIVIDUAL
$5.00 Sheila Kendall INDIVIDUAL