Republican Party of Milwaukee County - Seg Fund
Wisconsin Committee
$144,947Total Contributions
$118,199Total Expenditures

This page displays the cumulative amount given by these contributors to this committee during the selected election cycle.

Total Contributions
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
(Click to sort ascending)
$6,400.00 Kathryn M Burke INDIVIDUAL
$2,030.00 Nancy and Stephen Einhorn INDIVIDUAL
$1,785.00 Kathy K Hentzen INDIVIDUAL
$1,500.00 Alberta Darling ENTITY
$1,500.00 Jim Ott ENTITY
$1,500.00 Stephan Nordstrom INDIVIDUAL
$1,420.63 Serb Hall ENTITY
$1,358.80 Anonymous ENTITY
$1,285.00 Ken Dragotta INDIVIDUAL
$1,242.00 Rally Together LLC ENTITY
$1,100.00 David Ulrich INDIVIDUAL
$1,100.00 William Greaves INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Bruce Boll INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Diane M Hendricks INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 James Callan INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Michael W Grebe INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Miroslav Jovic INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Rae Sharon & Heiple INDIVIDUAL
$838.00 John Graber INDIVIDUAL
$838.00 Michael Hoffmann INDIVIDUAL
$705.00 Robert Spindell INDIVIDUAL
$676.68 Miroslav Jovic INDIVIDUAL
$665.00 Joe Sanfelippo ENTITY
$660.00 James McFarland INDIVIDUAL
$650.00 Mike Kuglitsch ENTITY