Texas Conservative Coalition

This organization has been paid by the candidates and political action committees (PACs) listed below.

Total Payments (Click to sort Ascending)Candidate (Click to sort Ascending)PAC (Click to sort Ascending)
$9,000.00 Texas Land Title Association PAC
$2,000.00 Andy Murr Murr, Andrew S. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Angie Chen Button Button, Angie C. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Bob Hall Hall III, Robert L. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Brooks Frederick Landgraf Landgraf, Brooks Frederick (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Cecil Bell JR Bell Jr., Cecil I. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Craig Goldman Goldman, Craig (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Dennis Paul Paul, Dennis R. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 DeWayne Burns Burns, DeWayne C. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Donna Campbell Friends of Donna Campbell
$2,000.00 Drew Alan Springer JR Springer Jr., Drew Alan (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Dustin Burrows Burrows, Dustin R. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Ed Thompson Friends of Ed Thompson
$2,000.00 Geanie Morrison Morrison, Geanie W. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 James Frank Frank, James B. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 James White White, James E. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Jane Nelson Nelson, Jane (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Jay Dean Dean, Jay (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Jeff Leach Leach, Jeff C. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Jim Murphy Friends of Jim Murphy
$2,000.00 John Cyrier Cyrier, John P. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 John Wray Wray, John C. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Joseph Cole Hefner Hefner, Joseph Cole (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Justin Holland Holland, Justin A. (The Honorable)
$2,000.00 Kel Seliger Seliger, Kelton G. (The Honorable)