Texas Political Action Committee
$98,252Cash on Hand
$108,800Total Contributions
$212,056Total Expenditures

This page displays the cumulative amount given by these donors to this political action committee during the selected election cycle.

View By:
Total Donations
(Click to sort Ascending)
(Click to sort Ascending)
(Click to sort Ascending)
$35,000.00 James R Holcomb INDIVIDUAL
$10,000.00 Larry D Johnson The Johnson Development Corp INDIVIDUAL
$10,000.00 Laura and Mike Moody INDIVIDUAL
$5,000.00 Peter Barnhart INDIVIDUAL
$3,000.00 Harris Masterson INDIVIDUAL
$3,000.00 Jeff Dye INDIVIDUAL
$3,000.00 Michael Dishberger INDIVIDUAL
$2,500.00 Andrew Paderanga INDIVIDUAL
$2,000.00 James Goettee Jr INDIVIDUAL
$2,000.00 Jason Gustafson INDIVIDUAL
$2,000.00 Jon Skeele INDIVIDUAL
$1,500.00 Edward Taravella INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Abdul Barazi INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Adam Bakir INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Aimee Bertrand INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Alex Kamkar INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Austin Garrett INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Becky Ullman INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Bill Dalton INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Bryan Phillips INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Carl J Stephens INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Ernie Loeb INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Jennifer Keller INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 John Williams INDIVIDUAL
$1,000.00 Kendall McDermott INDIVIDUAL