ACT for Texas Classroom Teachers Association
Texas Political Action Committee
$271,063Cash on Hand
$33,633Total Contributions
$83,500Total Expenditures

This page displays the cumulative amount given by these donors to this political action committee during the selected election cycle.

View By:
Total Donations (Click to sort Ascending)Donor (Click to sort Ascending)Type (Click to sort Ascending)
$427.00 Charles Barksdale INDIVIDUAL
$290.00 Veronica Munoz INDIVIDUAL
$250.00 Carrie Schreiber INDIVIDUAL
$225.00 Twila Read INDIVIDUAL
$217.00 Erick Hurtado INDIVIDUAL
$216.00 Laura Goedrich INDIVIDUAL
$200.00 Baytown Cta ENTITY
$175.00 Carrie Schreiber INDIVIDUAL
$150.00 Karen Jackson INDIVIDUAL
$105.00 Twila Read INDIVIDUAL
$101.00 Patricia Morris INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Bay City Cta ENTITY
$100.00 Janie Baszile INDIVIDUAL
$100.00 Maria Carrillo INDIVIDUAL
$88.00 Karin Isaacs INDIVIDUAL
$80.00 Maribel Garcia INDIVIDUAL
$80.00 Wanetta Steed INDIVIDUAL
$70.00 Cynthia Garza INDIVIDUAL
$54.00 Gloria Galvan INDIVIDUAL
$50.00 Eleanore Malone INDIVIDUAL
$50.00 Lubbock Cta ENTITY
$50.00 Teresa Koehler INDIVIDUAL
$40.00 Melody Young INDIVIDUAL
$40.00 Patricia Guttierez INDIVIDUAL
$40.00 Sherry Miller INDIVIDUAL