Budget Watchdogs Newsletter
$1,659,519Total Received

This organization has been paid by the candidates and committees listed below.

Total Payments
(Click to sort Ascending)
(Click to sort Ascending)
(Click to sort Ascending)
$400,000.00 Yes on 26 No on 27 - Coalition for Safe Responsible Gaming Sponsored by California Indian Tribes
$170,000.00 No on 29: Stop yet Another Dangerous Dialysis Proposition Sponsored by Patients Doctors Nurses and Dialysis Providers
$150,000.00 Jenny Rae Le Roux Jenny Rae Le Roux for Governor 2022
$137,500.00 Ricardo Lara Ricardo Lara for Insurance Commissioner 2022
$111,563.00 Nathan Hochman Nathan Hochman for Attorney General 2022
$111,375.00 Steven Glazer Glazer for Controller 2022
$89,142.00 No on Prop 31 - Californians Against Prohibition Sponsored by Manufacturers
$38,911.21 Vince Fong Vince Fong for Assembly 2022
$36,088.00 Robert Hertzberg Bob Hertzberg for Supervisor 2022
$29,278.56 Shannon Grove Grove for Senate 2022
$29,220.00 California Homeowners Association
$27,029.00 Edward Ted Gaines Taxpayers for Gaines for Board of Equalization 2022
$23,444.00 Thomas Lackey Lackey for Assembly 2022
$23,038.00 Shawn Nelson Shawn Nelson for Judge 2022
$21,051.00 Bob Archuleta Bob Archuleta for Senate 2022
$19,687.00 Nathan Hochman Nathan Hochman for Attorney General 2022
$19,285.00 California Business Roundtable Issues PAC
$18,580.00 Carla Singer Singer for Judge 2022
$17,897.00 Bill Essayli Essayli for Assembly 2022
$16,631.00 Manufactured Housing Educational Trust PAC / Mhet PAC
$14,986.00 Sally Lieber Sally Lieber for Board of Equalization 2022
$13,536.00 Daniel Hertzberg Hertzberg for Senate 2022
$12,500.00 Andrew Do Andrew Do for Treasurer 2022
$12,500.00 George Yang Yang for Superintendent of Public Instruction 2022
$10,344.00 Laura Friedman Laura Friedman for Assembly 2022